Staff Directory

All CCCA staff are currently working remotely.

Executive Director
Alexandra Chyczij, BA, LLB
AlexandraC@ccca-cba.org

Director of Continuing Professional Development
Christine Staley, BA, LLB
CStaley@ccca-cba.org

Junior Professional Development Lawyer
Anna Lingren-Tanga, BA, LLB, BCL
AnnaL@ccca-cba.org

Professional Development Project Manager
Stephanie Lockhart, CAE, CMP
StephanieL@ccca-cba.org

CIC.C Business Leadership Program Coordinator
Pamela Gosewich
Certification@ccca-cba.org

Communications & Publications
Lynne Yryku, BA
LYryku@ccca-cba.org

Operations Manager
Olya Grod, BA
OlyaG@ccca-cba.org

__________

Canadian Corporate Counsel Association
300 - 20 Toronto Street
Toronto, ON M5C 2B8