Contact Us

The Canadian Corporate Counsel Association invites all CCCA members, potential members, and media representatives to contact us with your questions and suggestions.

Mailing Address

Canadian Corporate Counsel Association

1210 - 20 Toronto Street
Toronto, ON M5C 2B8
Tel: (416) 869-0522
Fax: (416) 869-0946
Email: ccca@ccca-cba.org

Executive Director
Cathy Cummings
416-869-0522 ex. 202
cathyc@ccca-cba.org

Project Officer
Kristina Unsworth
416-869-0522 ex. 204
KUnsworth@ccca-cba.org

Marketing and Communications Coordinator
Joyanne Hyman
613-237-2925, ext. 163
jhyman@ccca-cba.org

Director of Professional Development
Kellie Krake
416-869-0522 ext. 200
Kkrake@ccca-cba.org

Editor of CCCA Magazine
Lynne Yryku
lyryku@ccca-cba.org

Administrative Assistant / Certification Coordinator
Sharon Wilson
(416) 869-0522 ext. 205
SWilson@ccca-cba.org